H3 Federation Governors Contact Details

2 120Alison Lowton

Chair of Governors

alison.lowton@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

 


Blue treeJanet Grauberg

Co-opted Governor

j.grauberg@googlemail.com

 


Alison Kelly

Alison Kelly

Local Authority Governor

 


Blue treeEvon Antwi

Co-opted Governor

evon.antwi@ccfl.camden.sch.uk

 


Blue treeSusan Anim Boadu

Co-opted Governor

 

 


Paul Bowers Isaacson

Paul Bowers Isaacson

Co-opted Governor

paul.bowersisaacson@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

 


Blue tree

Salima Abdallah 

Parent Governor

 

 



Sarah McMorrineSarah McMorrine

Co-opted Governor

sarah.mcmorrine@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

 


Blue tree

Vacancy  

Parent Governor    

office@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

 


Blue tree

Andrew Heffernan 

Co-opted Governor     

andrew.heffernan@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

 


Blue tree

Helen Roberts

Co-opted Governor 

helen.roberts@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

 


Blue tree

Anthony Neuberger  

Co-opted Governor

anthony.neuberger@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

 


Blue tree

Dr Sanjiv Sharma       

Co-opted Governor     

sanjiv.sharma@haverstock.camden.sch.uk

 


Blue tree

Naya Anim Boadu                

Co-opted Governor

 

 


Blue tree

Jon Beck           

Co-opted Governor   

jon.beck@ccfl.camden.sch.uk

 


Blue tree

Nicky Francis

Co-opted Governor

 

 


Blue treeRachel Hermer

Co-opted Governor     

 

 


Blue treeHannah Ward      

Co-opted Governor     

 


 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×